Attention Brokers – Learn how to take back the web from third parties!

by Victor Lund on November 1, 2012


While brokers have lots of technology tools at their fingertips today, a high impact website is still a critical tool driving success for any size real estate company.  Third parties continue to gain traction and traffic with consumers because they know what consumers are looking for and they deliver on their needs consistently!  If brokers want to become THE source for real estate consumers, they need to find ways to enhance and re-invent their own web presence.

Brokers also need to learn about how to use their online presence to nurture new customer relationships for their agents.

RED and RE Technology are working together to host a really interesting webinar to help brokers learn how to make their online presence work much harder for them and become the preferred choice of consumers online.

In less than an hour, learn how you can start to drive more traffic to your site, improve your consumer experience and turn visitors into leads! Take advantage of this FREE webinar and learn how to make your online spending work much harder for you. Here’s just a few of the tips and tricks you will be learn in this action-packed hour:

  • Don’t waste a consumer’s time…understand the top 5 behaviors!
  • See the “Make or Break Page”
  • Learn the key performance indicators for your site
  • Opportunities in “Organic Search”
  • Today’s SEO: Think Beyond the Link
  • Understand what the user – the consumer – really wants
Date:Monday,  November 5th
Time: 11 am Pacific, 12 noon Mountain, 1pm Central and 2 pm Eastern Time

 


Speakers

David Camp, RED Platform Expert
Real Estate Digital

Corey Quinn VP, Business Development
The Search Agency, Inc.

Real Estate Digital

 

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: