Join Lauren Hansen and Marilyn Wilson to learn about- How to Increase Your Chances of Success with eCommerce

by Marilyn Wilson on May 6, 2013

200RETechnologyTreeLogoMany MLSs are now considering offering additional products and services to their members.

Come to the RE Technology webinar on Wednesday, May 8th at 11:00 am and learn how to increase your chances of non-dues revenue success with eCommerce.

Learn from Lauren Hansen, CEO of IRES MLS, one of the first MLSs to offer eCommerce who will share her early experiences with eCommerce. Also, get a peek at RE Technology’s affordable solutions for eCommerce.

Click here to register now!

At this session you will learn:

  • What the fundamentals of eCommerce are and what does it take to be profitable
  • Discuss ways that you can make eCommerce a win/win for your subscribers and the MLS
  • How to avoid the “build it and they will come” trap
  • How to determine what products to sell and at what price
  • Identify ways to attract technology companies and valuable revenue sharing opportunities
  • How to entice subscribers to visit your store frequently and purchase often
  • Criteria you can use to evaluate which approach is right for you

SuccessStore

You can also learn about RE Technology’s Success Store – A commission-free eCommerce program for MLSs

 

Industry panelists include:

Lauren Hansen, IRES CEO

 

 

 

Lauren Hansen – CEO of IRES MLS, who has launched two eCommerce initiatives

 

 

 

 

Marilyn

 

 

Marilyn Wilson –  Founding Partner of WAV Group and former head of eCommerce for Fisher-Price/Mattel Corporation responsible for launching a $100 Million dollar eCommerce initiative

 

 

 

 

Date: Wednesday, May 8th, 2013 

Time:  2:00pm EST, 1:00pm CST, 11:00am PST

click to register

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: