Not All eSignature Platforms are Created Equal Webinar

by Marilyn Wilson on August 5, 2013

Screen shot 2012-03-20 at 11.00.39 AMAre your electronically signed documents compliant with the laws governing electronic signatures? If you’re not sure, you MUST attend this webinar.

While using eSignatures comes with many benefits such as saving the time, money and hassle of driving around town to obtain a signature it also requires that agents, brokers and MLSs be thoughtful about their choice of providers.

In this webinar, you will hear from eSignature providers DocuSign and Authentisign, along with Russ Bergeron of MRED, on best practices, what you need to know and how important it is to do your homework. Not all eSignature solutions are the same.

Date: Thursday August 8th, 2013

Time: 1 pm Eastern / 12 pm Central / 10 am Pacific [Please adjust for your time zone!]

click to register

 

 

Moderator: Marilyn Wilson, WAV Group, Inc.

Speakers:

Tom Gonser, Chief Strategy Officer, DocuSign, Inc.

Martin Scrocchi, CEO, Authentisign

Russ Bergeron, President, MRED

Docusign Authentisign and MRED logo

 

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: