Post image for Transaction Management Update

Transaction Management Update

by Victor Lund on March 24, 2014

docusign_logo_2014_225pxWAV Group performed Transaction Management research in 2005 and in 2009. The goal of the research was to survey trends in Transaction Management adoption. On Wednesday of this week, RE Technology will be hosting a candid conversation with DocuSign’s lead Transaction Management Vice President, Glenn Shimkus. There will be a 30 minute discussion of today’s Transaction Management challenges and a 15 minute overview of their new enterprise solution (They have had an agent solution for some time now).

Here is the webinar information – please join us!

Brokers: Accelerate Your Business with DocuSign for Real Estate

RE Technology invites you to learn about DocuSign’s latest innovation for brokers!

Join Glenn Shimkus, Vice President of Real Estate Solutions with DocuSign, on Wednesday, Mar 26, as he provides a first look at the new Broker offering from DocuSign- Transaction Rooms for Brokers. Learn how DocuSign for Brokers can provide you with a powerful platform for managing all digital transactions across your business. It’s a simple, self-configurable system that allows you to support your team and agents more efficientlytoday, and as your business grows.

Glenn will share his insights about how the Broker solution from DocuSign was developed and answer your questions about this product. Space is limited. Register today! 

This RE Technology webinar is free and is sponsored by DocuSign.

smallRegister Now

Date: Wednesday, March 26th, 2014

Time: 1 pm Eastern/ 12 pm Central/ 10 am Pacific

 

{ 2 comments… read them below or add one }

stacey taylor March 25, 2014 at 3:43 am

Thank you for this opportunity

Reply

Stacey Taylor March 25, 2014 at 3:46 am

Looking forward to seeing this new technology

Reply

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: