Contact

Principals

 

Marilyn Wilson – 805-748-9118 marilyn@wavgroup.com

Victor Lund – 805-709-6696 victor@wavgroup.com

Kevin Hawkins – 206-866-1220 kevin@wavgroup.com

Associates

 

Gaea Powell – 310-780-8393 gaea@wavgroup.com

Jenna Woodruff 805-720-3567 jenna@wavgroup.com

Camilla Harvey 805-270-6659 camilla@wavgroup.com

Please fill out the information requested below. All fields are required except Phone and Comments. By clicking Submit on this form, you are accepting the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy of this website as illustrated.